How did you find your flowers?
Beautiful we hope! Click here to let us know.

 

Great plant range, lots of floral designs to choose from in the store.

- Toni, 10th June, 2017   (Facebook Review)

 

I have ordered the Pure Delight floral arrangement a couple of times and I have to congratulate Urban Flower. They are absolutely stunning every time! Thank you so much!

- Sue, 9th June, 2017   (Product Review Website)

 

Excellent service. They went above and beyond to help us make arrangements for some beautiful flowers, vases and even decorations for our engagement party. Would highly recommend Urban Flower!

- Chris, Wahroonga, 29th May, 2017   (Google Review)

 

Beautiful, huge bouquet sent for a birthday. My sister was thrilled, and said 'they must have cost me a fortune'! Great service, reasonable price (not a fortune!). Will remember this florist and use again!

- Monica, U.K., 27th May, 2017   (Google Review)

 

Thank you, Aunty Vicki was thrilled with her 'Delicate' orchid arrangement yesterday. Beautiful.

- Michelle, 27th May, 2017   (Email)

 

Stunning flowers and great service. Ordered the Lilac and Lime arrangement and it was gorgeous. Thanks.

- Kylie, 21st May, 2017   (Facebook Review)

 

Sincere thanks to you for your phone assistance and thoughtfulness. And to all who took part in preparing and delivering the Sympathy Wreath for my sisters 'goodbye day'. The flowers were stunning and fresh and the card I ordered was very elegant. This all helped me get through a very tough day. Thank you.

- Nanette, 16th May, 2017   (Email)

 

I am so delighted with the most elegant display of flowers I have ever received. Pure Delight is very aptly named. Thank you.

- Tony, 11th May, 2017   (Email)

 

Fantastic service. Thank you very much.

- Andy, 10th May, 2017   (Email)

 

I received my fishbowl of gorgeous lilies on Thursday from Urban Flower. They are a stunning arrangement. Thanks very much Urban Flower for them.

- Melissa, 22nd April, 2017   (Facebook Review)

 

Fantastic service. Went above and beyond to deliver to my friend at the beach! Highly recommend!

- Mark, 21st April, 2017   (Facebook Review)

 

Resolved prior order issues with complimentary flowers.

- Nabu, 5th April, 2017   (Google Review)

 

Ordered for U.K Mother's Day to be delivered in Australia for my Mother-in-Law. Order placed Friday U.K time, requested Saturday A.M delivery Australian time. Arrived as requested. She was absolutely delighted. Ordered large size, saw them when we face-timed and they looked really lovely. just as the order image on the Urban Flower web page. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

- Mrs Wood, 27th March, 2017   (Direct 2 Florist Review)

 

Beautiful, fresh display of flowers.

- Janet, 23rd March, 2017   (Google Trusted Store Review) 

 

We were so pleased to have Urban Flower do our flowers for our wedding and they exceeded our expectations. I wasn't sure what design I wanted for the flowers and received so much help to come up with the perfect bouquets and flower arrangements for the tables to suit our wedding. We loved how the flowers looked on the day. We would highly recomment Urban Flower as they go above and beyond to ensure the best service.

- Hannah, 15th March, 2017   (Facebook Review)

 

I wouldn't hesitate to recomment Urban Flower! I've been lucky enough to receive a few bouquets from this lovely company, and I'm blown away by the quality. I don't know how you guys do it, but your flowers are always just so beautiful and fresh, and the arrangements are stunning. Thank you! 

- Maddy, 7th March, 2017   (Google Review)

 

I would definitely recommend Urban Flower. Wonderful service in the store and over the phone. The flower arrangements were both beautiful and delivered on time.

- Lizzie, 22nd February, 2017   (Google Review)

 

Urban Flower were extremely easy to deal with, they were able to prepare exactly what I was looking for, and they delivered without any problems.

- Jake, 22nd February, 2017   (Facebook Review)

 

Some of the most beautiful floral arrangements I've seen. Excellent quality. I have dealt with a lot of florists through my work in the past and found these guys excellent, friendly and helpful.

- Laura, 20th February, 2017   (Google Review)

 

Unfortunately the order of flowers did not arrive on Valentine's Day. The business did call to advise of their inablility to supply due to lack of stock. Despite the disappointment, they were genuine and apologetic and arranged to fulfil the order the following day and provided some extra goodies and an apology note. The flowers and extra goodies were beautiful and well received.

- Anon, 18th February, 2017   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I ordered flowers the evening before Valentine's Day, concerned that I may have missed cut off deadline. Rang the friendly customer service who assured me that it was still fine to order. Received a text at 7am on Valentine's Day to say that the flowers were delivered! Very happy about that! Fantastic service and flowers were beautiful! Will definitely order again!

- Anon, 18th February, 2017   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Have been ordering flowers since 2012. Everytime they deliver with perfection and quality.

- Rahul, 14th February, 2017   (Google Review)

 

Just received the most beautiful box of flowers from Urban Flower. Flowers so, so fresh, and arrangement just gorgeous. Amongst the best florists in Sydney.

- Suzie Willmot, 13th February, 2017   (Facebook Review)

 

Ever since settling here form the U.S, I have shopped around for a go-to florist for all of my floral needs. Urban Flowers is it for me! Great customer service, unique arrangements, last minute orders and handled effieciently and everyone that receives flowers from me (via Urban Flower) have absolutely raved over how beautiful they are (especially the bowled ones!). You guys have my dollars for sure.

- Marty Williams Jnr, 1st Feburary, 2017   (Google Review)

 

I ordered two bunches of flowers to be delivered to the same address. The customer service rep contacted me by email and phone to make sure that I hadn't made a mistake. That was very thoughtful and professional.

- Anon, 23rd January, 2017   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I did not see the flowers but the recipient said that they were beautiful.

- Caroline, 21st January, 2017   (Direct2Florist Review)

 

Made my Mum's day!

- Casey, 18th Januray, 2017   (Facebook Review)

 

Perfect flowers and perfect presentation.

- Anon, 11th December, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

The flowers looked lovely.

- Anon, 7th December, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Fast delivery. Other services were not able to deliver outside of inner city. I appreciate it!

- Jennifer Puth, 20th November, 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

Absolutely stunning flowers, quick and easy experience, delivered on time. I'll definitely shop there again!

- Anon, 7th November, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Thank you for the prompt and efficient service. My daughters and I and importantly the people we send flowers to are always extremely happy with everything you guys do. We greatly appreciate your efforts and high standards and know your flowers will always look as good as they do in the pictures. 

- Michele, 3rd November, 2016   (Email)

 

Thanks Winston, the flowers have been beautiful!

- Joanna, Strathfield Private Hospital, 1st November, 2016   (Email)

 

Love your work. Everything that I have ordered from you has been wonderful. You are my go-to florist in Sydney.

- Sally, 1st November, 2016   (Email)

 

Our client was very happy with their gift. Thank you.

- Anon, 30th October, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I have used Urban Flowers several times. I like their products and their website and their loyalty scheme keeps me going back.

- Anon, 23rd October, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I love Urban Flowers for their unique and beautiful blooms.

- Victoria, 13th October, 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

Thank you very much! I ordered flowers to send to my mother in law for her birthday yesterday and she was thrilled and commented how beautiful they were. She sent me a photo and they looked just like your website. I just wanted to let you know I really appreciate receiving such great service and good quality flowers. Thank you again.

- Vanessa, Drummoyne, 12th October, 2016   (Email)

 

We just got the delivery for an Alice bunch. As always it's simply stunning. I cannot speak highly enough of you guys. Fast excellent delivery. Brilliant arrangements. You guys are the best in Sydney. 

- Kevin, North Ryde, 6th October, 2016   (Product Review)

 

Thanks guys, the missus loved them. I'll never be in the doghouse again.  

- Michael, Strathfield, 30th September, 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

The flowers were delivered on time. Everyone that saw them commented on how beautiful they are and how lovely they smell. Keep up the great service.  

- Scott, Bankstown, 29th September, 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and have lasted - they arrived at the prescribed date. I wouldn't hesitate to use you again.  

- Anon, 25th September, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers, and the service too.  

Kate, Concord West, 21st September, 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

Thank you so much Urban Flower for the beautiful floral arrangements. The flowers looked amazing. I would definitely recommend Urban Flower - the staff were professional, they were willing to cater to our needs, the delivery was prompt and reliable too. Thank you again!

- Narelle, Mount Colah, 21st September, 2016    (Facebook Review)

 

Fantastic selection of flowers, on-time delivery. Couldn't have asked for more.

- Jaron, 20th September, 2015   (Facebook Review) 

 

I wish to thank you for the exquisite arrangement of flowers that came our way for my father's funeral. The wreath was exactly as Mum wished and the two flower stands were spectacular. Roses were one of my father's favourite flowers and thanks to your immaculate displays we were able to honour him in this special way. 

- Diana, Cherrybrook, 17th September, 2016   (Thank you Card)

 

Have never been disappointed with the products or service from Urban Flower. Highly recommend for all your special occassions if you want something exceptional.  

- Anon, 13th September, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Very easy website. Flowers arrived on time, instructions were followed, prices were competitive and the flowers look beautiful. Will use again.

- Anon, 7th September, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I had some lilies delivered last Friday in Miranda. The receivers have not stopped raving about how beautiful they are, even a week later. Thank you so much for adding some sunshine at a sad time. I will highly recommend Urban Flower. 

- Julie, 3rd September, 2016   (Email)

 

Very quick delivery and the flowers looked exactly like the ones on the website. Would definitely recommend Urban Flower! 

- Juliana, 1st September, 2016   (Google Review)

 

The flowers were lovely. Thanks to the team. 

- Linda, 28th August, 2016   (Email)

 

I was really impressed with the service and happy with my order, thanks for making my selection easy.

- Sheri, Mount Kuring-gai, 27th August, 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

Great service overall. Flowers were beautiful and as advertised.

- Anon, 23rd August, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Got exactly what I expected and what was pictured. Great job.

- Anon, 22nd August, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Good value. Online experience was pretty good. Highly recommend.  

- Anon, 21st August, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review) 

 

Just wanted to say thanks, you've continuously delivered great service and beautiful flowers.

- Jacob, 16th August, 2016   (Email)

 

The roses are absolutely beautiful and are lasting well.  

- Anon, 7th August, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Your website is so easy to use and the range is amazing. Thank you!  

- Anon, 23rd July, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Excellent choice to choose from on the website.

- Eunice, 29th July, 2016   (Direct2Florist Review)

 

Excellent customer service, would highly recommend.  

- Anon, 12th July, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Receiver was delighted.  

- Anon, 10th July, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Prompt delivery and order was exactly as the photo. Reasonable price as well. Highly recommend.  

- Anon, 27th June, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Thank you! The flowers looked absolutely beautiful. 

- Melissa, 23rd June, 2016   (Email)

 

Thank you for the beautiful order delivered to my sister last Thursday for her birthday. I found you on an Internet search, and had no idea, being on the other side of the world, what to expect! The service online was flawless and the flowers delivered were just perfect and virtually an exact replica of what was in the picture. Thank you for doing such a great job! 

- Amelia, U.K, 20th June 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

Just to let you know that my mother loved her bouquet of flowers. Thank you for helping us to send the perfect birthday greetings from across the globe! 

- Winnie, 15th June 2016   (Email)

 

Prompt delivery by a polite young man who helped the elderly resident to place them.  

- Anon, 13th June, 2016 (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I just ordered a Fabulous Fishbowl for my friend in hospital. It was delivered yesterday and she says they are absolutely gorgeous and look amazing. Thank you for a simple and easy ordering and delivery service. I pass your shop almost daily on my way to and from work and always have a sticky beak in while sitting in traffic and wondered what you were like. Now I know! Keep up the good work. 

- Rosie, 7th June 2016   (Email)

 

Easy ordering and upgrades. Reliable delivery and always beautiful flowers.  

- Anon, 5th June, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

My fave Inner West florist! Friendly staff and beautiful blooms that I have been fortunate enough to receive for my birthday in the past. Can't wait for the next bunch! 

- Amanda, Haberfield, 18th May 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

I just wanted to tell you that your arrangement 'Pure Delight' is the most beautiful floral arrangement I have ever seen. I received it from a friend after the loss of our daughter recently and we were blown away with its beauty. 

- Deborah, 18th May 2016   (Email)

 

I just spoke to Mum and she is very thrilled and loves the flowers. Thank you for your great service. 

- Georgina, 7th May 2016   (Email)

 

Urban Flower was the perfect choice for our wedding flowers. I sent in rough ideas of preferred flowers, styles and colour schemes I liked and your florists combined each of these ideas to create amazing arrangements for our bouquets, boutonnieres and flower crowns. We couldn't be happier with how they looked on the day and how they turned out in our photos.

- Lizzie, 26th April 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

Thank you so much for completing this order for me. I have to say the flowers have been exquisite - the most perfect roses and so fresh when delivered. My partner and I are still enjoying them because they haven't begun to fade yet and that's been eight days since delivery. Well done for a quality service. 

- Roderick, 12th April 2016   (Email)

 

Thank you Urban Flower for executing this difficult delivery. Your service was impeccable. My wife was delighted to receive them. The flower arrangement exceeded expectation. Will definitely recommend and use your service again. 

- Grantley, 8th April 2016   (Email)

 

I have been very happy with your service and my mother has been very happy with the flowers through your business. Thanks!

- Natalie, Conneticut, USA, 5th April, 2016   (Email)

 

Thank you. She was delighted with the lovely arrangement. 

- Gaetane, 30th March 2016   (Email)

 

I was lucky enough to win some flowers from you guys. They were absolutely stunning and after a very tough week they made my day. Thank you so much! 

- Nicole, Liverpool, 14th March 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

What can I say Urban Flower, every time I deal with you everything is perfect! The service, the delivery, the flowers, the freshness! Love it all! And it helps that my wife loves you guys and your flowers even more! She has even told me she will only accept flowers from you guys ha ha. Keep up the great work. 

- Matthew, 7th March 2016   (Google Review)

 

I was lucky to have received some blooms from your florist for my birthday. I have to say the flower bowl took my breath away. It was beautiful and very unique. Thank you! 

- Marcella, 3rd March 2016   (Email)

 

The recipient was very happy with the flowers.  

- Anon, 2nd March, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I had a dear friend in St George Hospital a long way from home so I ordered flowers from your store for her.  When I visited my friend later in the week I was delighted, as was my friend, by how beautifully the bouquet was presented and by how fresh they still were. 

- Lorraine, Tasmania, 24th February   (Facebook Review)

 

Most flowers I have received before have not lasted the distance, especially in Summer, but my flowers from Urban Flower lasted the distance and then some. 

- Lysette, Marrickville, 24th February 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

Thank you for the prompt customer service you provided last night and throughout today. Great job! I'm grateful for your willingness to provide an exceptional follow up service of sending out flowers today without payment, being a return customer on numerous occassions. This was great news and brightened up my day as well as that of the recipient of the flowers. 

- August, 19th February 2016   (Email)

 

Roses were beautiful and arrived in good condition on time. Would buy again.

- Anon, 18th February, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Excellent service as always. I have been using Urban Flower for years.

- Anon, 14th February, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Just got my girlfriend early Valentine's roses from Urban Flower and they are excellent. She is delighted with them. They look really fresh and were put together really well. I also gave them a ring when the flowers hadn't arrived between the times I asked for (only half an hour out) but they rang the driver for me and he advised they would be delivered within 10 minutes and he was spot on. Fantastic customer service, will definitely be using again.

- PJA, 13th February, 2016   (Product Revew)

 

Just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you for Carli's beautiful 21st birthday flowers delivered on Saturday to Sydney Rowing Club at Abbotsford. We were absolutely thrilled with them and the vases looked exactly as we wanted them to be. We ended up giving each lady a vase to take home which will ensure that they are admired for a few days yet! 

- Nikki, 8th February 2016   (Email)

 

Very good service with pictures online showing the flower samples.  

- Anon, 4th February, 2016   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Carli and the Urban Flower team responded well to a situation, and ensured the flowers were delivered to Concord Hospital on the same day. Thank you, it meant a lot to the person receiving them, as she is a long way from home and family. 

- Damien, 1st February 2016   (Facebook Review)

 

I ordered an arrangement today at 1:45pm and it was delivered at 3:30pm. I am so impressed with your service! The flowers were beautiful and even the delivery guy was reported to be very friendly! Thank you!

- Jo, 16th January 2016   (Email)

 

Beautiful product range.  

- Anon, 28th December, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Excellent service from Tiernan in customer service who gave me their direct email address and ensured that the special note I emailed was printed out and included with the delivery.  

- Anon, 21st Decmber, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

They went out of their way to ring us to ensure small changes to our order were acceptable.  

- Anon, 19th December, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Thank you, not only for your lovely staff member that I spoke with on the telephone, but also for the beautiful flowers that you delivered from me to my sister in Sydney - we are in Perth WA. She sent me a message with a photo of them attached, as we always do for each other. I saw that they were simply gorgeous. My sister was "over the moon" with the flowers (peonies), the beautiful, natural arrangement they were in and the "stunning" vase. Thank you so much.

- Jo, Perth W.A, 15th December 2015   (Email)

 

I ordered an arrangement of 25 red roses, Deep Blue orchids, chocolates, a balloon and a blue teddy bear for delivery yesterday to an address in Bondi Junction. I would like to say a big thank you! The flowers and arrangement were spectacular! The orchids are so beautiful. Needless to say the person who received the flowers was very impressed!

- Pat, 12th December 2015   (Email)

 

Very helpful, fast, and convenient.

- Anon, 29th November, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Flowers are always good.

- Anon, 28th November, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I live in the U.S. and always use Urban Flower whenever I need to order flowers for my friends in Sydney. They are always beautiful arrangements and are delivered with incredible speed and efficiency. I would not hesitate to recommend Urban Flower for fantastic flower arrangements and efficient delivery.

- Clare, 24th November 2015   (Email)

 

Thank you for giving my friend a badly needed dose of joy. Jan was very impressed with your arrangement.

- Julie, 17th November 2015   (Email)

 

Delivered on time, however, my wife didn't hear the knock at the door so they rang her. Great service.  

- Anon, 15th November, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Very easy to order. Beautiful flowers. A bit pricey but worth it!  

- Anon, 12th November, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I have used Urban Flower multiple times. Always great and friendly service. I would recommend them to anyone who needed beautiful flowers fast! I called up as a last minute idea and they got the job done for me. Very happy! Also, the flowers seem to last for ages and the arrangements never fail to impress my wife. 

- Jay, Wahroonga, 6th November 2016   (Google Review)

 

I ordered some flowers last week for my father’s funeral to go on the coffin. I just wanted to say a big thank you! The flowers were absolutely beautiful.

- Maria, 27th October 2015   (Google Review)

 

The flowers were delivered, literally in PERFECT timing! Couldn’t have been a better moment. Thanks again.

- Sara, Bondi, 29th October 2015   (Email)

 

Lovely bouquet, very pleased with service.

- David, 22nd October, 2015   (Direct2Florist Review)

 

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the delivery you made for me today. I was a little nervous about ordering over the Internet and not viewing the product before it was sent, but the arrangement looked stunning and she absolutely loved them! Thanks so much!

- Erin, 15th October 2015   (Email)

 

Always a hassle free experience with a top quality product.  

- Anon, 5th October, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Many, many thanks for the gorgeous bouquet you made for my friend. She said it was absolutely beautiful and very uplifting.

- Rhonda, 30th September 2015   (Email)

 

Thank you for the beautiful wedding bouquet!

- Joseph and Jeann, Sydney, 15th September 2015   (Email)

 

Urban Flower provided a stunning arrangement for my dear friend.  

- Samantha, 15th September, 2015   (Product Review)

 

Urban Flowers were great - I had to change the delivery address and it was no problem - flowers were really lovely and the recipient was very happy. I would recommend Urban Flower.  

- Anon, 15th September, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Photograph sent by the recipients, and their comments, showed a beautiful display.

- John, 31st August, 2015   (Direct2Florist Review)

 

Thanks Urban Flower! Flowers for the anniversary were awesome!

- Jay, Turramurra, 30th August 2015   (Facebook Review)

 

Thank you all so much for the beautiful casket Natives arrangement that you did for my brother-in-law's funeral today at the Guardian Funeral Chapel in Blacktown.The waratahs were great! Greg's favourite flower. Everyone commented on the lovely flowers. We will definitely recommend your company to family and friends.

- Phillip, 24th August, 2015   (Email)

 

Always beautiful and fresh, stunning arrangements.  

- Anon, 22nd August, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Everything went very well with the flower order.  

- Anon, 18th August, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

My Aunt was thrilled with the flowers which arrived promptly and she was amazed at the beautiful arrangement.  

- Anon, 17th August, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Great service, thank you. Will use your flower service again.  

- Anon, 14th August, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I like the 'Zen' type flower arrangement. It is different and beautifully aesthetic. I was able to appreciate how beautiful it was when the receiver sent me a photo of it.  

- Anon, 6th August, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Use Urban Flowers regularly and always extremely happy with their product and service. Would highly recommend to anyone.  

- Anon, 4th August, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

The recipient loved her flowers and they arrived on time.

- Anon, 3rd August, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Great experience. Quick, easy, and beautiful arrangements. Thanks.  

- Anon, 2nd August, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Thank you so much for making up a beautiful wreath for my lovely Auntie's funeral in Pennant Hills today. I live in Melbourne and was unable to attend the funeral, but was very happy that the flowers were placed up on the altar. I was terribly upset on the phone when ordering and appreciate your nice staff member who was very patient with me.

- Anneliese, Melbourne, 15th July, 2015   (Email)

 

Just wanted to say thank you very much, the wreath was beautiful. Thank you again.

- Jackie, Parramatta, 13th July, 2015   (Email)

 

Excellent service as always.

- Anon, 11th July, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review) 

 

Fantastic selection to choose from. Arrangements are beautifully photographed and presented on the site. 

- Anon, 8th July, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I placed an order for 24 red roses for my daughter, a medical practitioner, to congratulate her on the success of an exam. The order was placed at 11.30am and I wanted the flowers to be delivered the same day. I was surprised when I received an SMS text message from my daughter at 12.30pm with a photo of the red roses. Congratulations to Urban Flower and Google Trusted Stores for their 'out of the world' experience.

- Anon, 7th July, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Excellent service and product. Would deal with again on the next important occassion.

- Anon, 8th June, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I love Urban Flower, always beautiful quality fresh flowers delivered on time.

- Anon, 8th June, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I loved my wedding flowers! They made them just stunning and suited my dress and my bridesmaids' dresses perfectly. The flowers were in great quality and lasted the whole day. Couldn't have asked for better flowers for my day.  

- Sarah, 3rd June, 2015   (Product Review)

 

Just had an absolutely beautiful arrangement of flowers delivered. The colours are just gorgeous. Hubby did well!  

- Toni, 23rd May, 2015   (Product Review)

 

I have ordered a number of times from Urban Flower. They have always delivered on time, never had to contact them with any issues.

- Anon, 31st May, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Urban Flower did the most beautiful Mother's Day flowers for my nana and grandma this Mother's Day. If you need flowers go and see them, apparently the best flowers ever received and just beautiful. I'm a regular now.

- Corrie, Dural, 9th May 2015   (Facebook Review)

 

My husband has been buying flowers from Urban Flower for the last 2 years and every time I can truly say that he has found the best florist there is! Your creativity in producing amazing bouquets and the freshness is unbelievable. Lasting up to 2 weeks I have never seen before. Thank you so much Urban Flower!

- Lucia, 16th March 2015   (Facebook Review)

 

I am a repeat customer with Urban Flower, they create beautiful bouquets and everyone I've had them deliver to have been delighted by the beautiful flowers they've received. I will continue to use Urban Flower. Very happy customer. 

- Anon, 14th May, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I have used Urban Flower serveral times before and they have always been prompt with on time delivery and product quality very good.

- Anon, 14th May, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I have used Urban Flower to send gifts for many years now and they always provide excellent service.

- Anon, 12th May, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

It's difficult for me to judge the quality of the flowers since I didn't see them. However, customer service was very polite and helpful.

- Anon, 11th May, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I received back a message from the recipient of the flowers that they arrived and were beautiful.

- Anon, 28th April, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Have been an Urban Flower customer for several years - arrangements are just fabulous, always delivered on time. It is an excellent business.

- Anon, 26th April, 2015   (Google Trusted Store)

 

I purchased the arrangement from the website  as I am based in Perth, Western Australia. The recipient received the gift on the day and thought they were wonderful.

- Anon, 21st April, 2015   (Google Trusted Store)

 

It is an easy process and the selection is amazing and beautiful. I have used this website many times and have not been disappointed. The receiver of the flowers sent were very excited and loved the flowers.

- Anon, 28th March, 2015   (Google Trusted Store)

 

Their flowers are amazing and what you order is exactly what you get. I will always use Urban Flower and have done for a while. Just beautiful and whoever receives them is delighted. Thank you Urban Flower.

- Carmelina, 28th March, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

Sent flowers to my sister for her first day back from maternity leave. Urban Flowers were so helpful, wonderful customer service and the most beautiful flowers! Thank you for helping make her day a little easier!

- Tara, Drummoyne, 16th March 2015   (Email)

 

Ordered flowers rather late to be delivered the following day. They arrived as requested and the recipient was really happy with them.

- Anon, 14th March, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

 

I have contacted Urban Flower multiple times for bereavement and special birthdays. Always beautiful flowers, on time. Never any problems.

- Anon, 12th March, 2015   (Google Trusted Store Review)

  

Ordered the Candy bouquet online, flowers arrived quick and look beautiful. Thanks Urban Flower for doing a great job. Highly recommend.

- Anon, 1st October, 2014   (Product Review)

 

Just had an absolutely beautiful bunch of flowers from Urban Flowers delivered to me. The colours are just gorgeous. Thank you!

- Maddy, Turramurra, 1st September 2014   (Facebook)

 

Thank you to Winston and all the team at Urban Flower that produced the most amazing floral creations for Brianna's wedding.

- Sharen, Beecroft, 5th August 2014   (Facebook)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

 

Beautiful floral arrangements to choose from. My friend loved them.

- Hamlin, 28th December, 2013   (Direct2Florist Review)

 

Recipient said that the flowers were just beautiful. She told me that Urban Flower was a great florist and had a great name in the area.

- Thomas, 1st October, 2012   (Direct2Florist Review)

 

Delivered on time. Recipients were delighted with the flowers.

- Kenneth, 10th October, 2011   (Direct2Florist Review)

 

I ordered the Sunkissed arrangement for Mama. It was awesome. Mama liked it so much, and told me that the roses were so fresh and elegant. It was my first time to send flowers through the Internet, but seriously, was easy, fast and very good. Thanks to all who helped put a smile on Mama's face.

- Rashwan, 25th September, 2011   (Direct2Florist Review)

 

Having ordered from Scotland, we are never sure that we have picked the correct florist. However, my aunt who the flowers were for, for her 80th birthday, was absolutely delighted with them, and said how vibrant the colours were. Thank you so much. I will certainly use your company again.

- Barbara Hunter, 10th August, 2011   (Direct2Florist Review)